NORTH KOREA to release a new EP this month

NORTH KOREA (feat. former ENVY ON THE COAST members and THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN drummer Billy R.) will release their new EP called “Basement Tapes Vol. 2” later this month.

The track listing:
1. _____ Are Mine
2. 1996
3. One Dead Fingernail
4. Deliver Me

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top