RACE RIOT 59 / VIOLENT OFFENSE split to be released soon

1 min read

Youngstown, Ohio bands RACE RIOT 59 and VIOLENT OFFENSE will release a split soon via Hard Coal Records.

We’ll let you know as soon as it’s available.

Race Riot 59

Here’s the track listing:
Side A: Race Riot
1. Race Riot
2. Wolves Among Men
3. Silence
4. No Regrets, No Remorse
5. Crew Life
Side B: Violent Offense
1. Violent Offense
2. Follow Though
3. Wrong Way
4. Bank Song
5. Limited Time Offer
6. Can\’t Stop The Violence

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

NO REGRETS’ “Dead Life” tape released

Next Story

CONTAINER to release a new album in March