Live Videos

Recall: REACHING FORWARD – The Final Show

REACHING FORWARD‘s final show DVD documents the band’s last gig that took place on November, 22nd, 2002 at the Goudvishal in Arnhem, The Netherlands.

Go here to read their biography.

Track listing:
1 Watching the World Die
2 Cross On My Past
3 Torn Apart
4 I Won’t Deny
5 Leaving The Past Behind
6 Your Downfall
7 Until I Forget
8 Shall Be Judged
9 Reflections Of Failure
10 It Will Last
11 True Till Death (Chain Of Strength cover) ads
To Top