Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.
Live Videos

Recall: THROWDOWN – Together. Forever. United. DVD

1 min read

THROWDOWN‘s “Together. Forever. United.” DVD covers the band’s entire history from their very first show in Orange County in 1997 through their 2004 OC show at the Showcase. Also included is footage from their first U.S. tour from 1999, European, Australian, and some U.S. tours.

1. Intro
2. First Show
3. Chase Corum
4. Summer Tour 1999
5. Throwdown Dance Team
6. Softcore
7. Summer Tour 2000
8. Dave Mandel
9. Summer Tour 2001
10. Roadies
11. Europe
12. Friendship and Straight Edge
13. Warped Tour
14. Animals
15. Australia
16. Favorites About Tour
17. Credits

Together. Forever. United.

Previous Story

Recall: LIFE OF AGONY – River Runs Red Again Live DVD

Next Story

Recall: With Full Force – Das Jubiläum DVD (2003)