Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

SIGUR ROS announce new album

1 min read

SIGUR ROS will be releasing their new album entitled “Valtari” on May 28th.

Here’s the track listing:
Ég Anda (“I Breathe”)
Ekki Múkk (“Not a Peep”)
Varúð (“Caution”)
Rembihnútur (“Double Knot”)
Dauðalogn (“Dead Calm”)
Varðeldur (“Campfire”)
Valtari (“Roller”)

Here’s “Ekki múkk” from the new album:

Sigur Rós – Ekki múkk from Sigur Rós on Vimeo.

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

TERROR to release new album later this year

Next Story

Check out: WHITE WALLS