New Music

SINGLE MOTHERS release new tunes

SINGLE MOTHERS have premiered two new tracks called “East Van Band Van” and “Night School”! Both songs were produced by Wade MacNeil from GALLOWS and ALEXISONFIRE and are the band’s first offering since their latest EP called “Meltdown”, released in August 2016 via Dine Alone Records. Listen below and stay tuned for some details on their new LP on Dine Alone Records soon!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top