Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

Take It Back Records release free sampler

1 min read

Take It Back Records have released a free sampler called “Let’s Take It Back!”.

The label supports an anti-racist, anti-fascist, religion-free, gay-positive, pro-choice, drug-free, and animal-friendly attitude.

Take It Back

Track listing:
01. Animal Instinct โ€“ Step Back
02. Foreseen โ€“ The Hammer
03. Liferide โ€“ Abandoned Future
04. State of Mind โ€“ Modern Force
05. Deadverse โ€“ Pigeons
06. El Camino Car Crash โ€“ Typographyโ€™s Dead
07. Beggars & Gentry โ€“ The Lonely Dance
08. Upright โ€“ Recognize The Real
09. Foreseen โ€“ The Race To The Graves
10. State of Mind โ€“ Answers
11. Liferide โ€“ Growing Pains
12. Unveil โ€“ The Lie Of Supremacy
13. Beggars & Gentry โ€“ Closer
14. El Camino Car Crash โ€“ Rhythm & Love
15. Animal Instinct โ€“ Forced
16. Upright โ€“ The Devil
17. Unveil โ€“ Cosmic Drama
18. Deadverse โ€“ Bone To Pick

Karol Kamiล„ski

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Positive And Focused Records share their releases

Next Story

EARN THE CROWN stream songs from their debut EP