TEXAS IS THE REASON’s “Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection” details; new song available!

TEXAS IS THE REASON will release their “Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection” on February 12th via Revelation Records. The full track listing for the record has just been revealed. Check it out below.

Apart from the album’s original songs, the outing will include 2 unreleased tracks, recorded in October, plus the band’s various split release tracks.

Stream their new song “When Rock’n’Roll Was Just A Baby” at this location.

Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection
01. Johnny On The Spot
02. The Magic Bullet Theory
03. Nickel Wound
04. There’s No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song)
05. Something To Forget (Version II)
06. Do You Know Who You Are?
07. Back And To The Left
08. The Day’s Refrain
09. A Jack With One Eye
10. Every Little Girl’s Dream – Previously unreleased
11. When Rock ‘N’ Roll Was Just A Baby – Previously unreleased
12. Blue Boy
13. Something To Forget (Version I)
14. If It’s Here When We Get Back It’s Ours
15. Dressing Cold
16. Antique

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top