Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.
Live Videos

The new FEAR FACTORY lineup perform live for the first time

1 min read

This past Thursday night (April 26th), the new FEAR FACTORY lineup performed live together for the first time at Teatro Vorterix in Buenos Aires, Argentina. You can check out a fan-filmed video footage of the entire show below.

The new lineup consists of of Burton C. Bell on vocals, Dino Cazares on guitar, Matt DeVries on bass and Mike Heller on drums.

Previous Story

Recall: BEOWÜLF live in Hollywood, 1989

Next Story

Recall: NIRVANA live in Austria, 1989