The new SOUNDGARDEN album to include five bonus demo tracks

1 min read

SOUNDGARDEN will add five bonus tracks to the Best Buy deluxe edition of its upcoming album, “King Animal”, their first since 1996.

The cuts will be demo versions of the songs “Black Saturday”“Worse Dreams”“By Crooked Steps”“Bones of Birds” and “A Thousand Days Before”, all of which appear in finished form on the main 13-song album, which will arrive on November 13th.


Previous Story

BORN OF OSIRIS to begin recording a new album in March

Next Story

PELICAN begin writing a new album