New Music

Thumper Punk Records presents 5 volumes of “United We Skate Benefit Compilation”!

1 min read

Volume 1 (Punk), 2 (Punk), 3 (Hardcore), 4 (Metal), and 5 (Metal) of a 5 volume set called “United We Skate Benefit Compilation” have been made available online for streaming . Check it out and grab a copy, cause all proceeds to benefit skateboarding ministries at the Roots of Hope ministry in Jaco, Costa Rica, and the chapter of Christian Skaters International in Paarl, South Africa!

This compilation features artists from a dozen countries, and includes songs in and English, German, Portuguese, Spanish.
The label commented:
Regardless of language, this compilation is an effort to show that we’re all really one brotherhood under Jesus Christ regardless of the language we speak.
Volume 1 (Punk) features Christ’s Sake, Metanoia, Banda Grano, Peter118, Darak HC, CPR, Dsarme?, Over Mortal, Novaprole, Heart Like War, A Broken Line, , No More Zombies, The Bruised, Mr. Mustache (Brazil), The Bricks, Plank Eyed Saints, Santa Cruz (SxCx), Street Corner Gospel, Archote, Jesus-Worshiper, A Common Goal, and False Idle.
Volume 2 (Punk) features The Old-timers, Living Fire, Blast From Oblivion, Grave Robber, True Liberty, Reforma Protestante, INFIRMITIES, No Punk Influences, Praiser, Transboard, Broken, Platoon 1107, The Hoax, Ambassadors of Shalom, Foolish Things, No Lost Cause, The Bedlam Saints, The WAY, The Lonely Revolts, Saint Hooligan, Holy Factor, The Inhumans, Madero, Refuge, Grace & Thieves, and Their Throats are Open Tombs!
Volume 3 (Hardcore) features Dangerous Minds, LIV., Rapture, Siervos, Stick Tight, Take Heart, Kings & Daughters, Nossa Fúria, No Complaints, Revivalist, Made Worthy, Judgement Day, Every Knee Shall Bow, Final Surrender, Poured Out, Bloodline Severed, O Wretched Man, Messflesh, Scream at the Sky, Partaker, Far From Sanity, Flawed By Design, and Anschluss Amor.
Volume 4 (Metal) features Aceldama, Adorned in Ash, Azorrague, Black Leather, Broken Jail, Ceremonial Sacred, Demoniciduth, Dies Mortem, Hate Evil, Hawthorn, Intercession, Light to Dead, Mediadhor, Primitive Church, The Right Wing Conspiracy, Saul of Tarsus, Screaming Your Name, Soul Embraced, Soul Factor, Straight from the Grave, The Synics Awakening, and Tenere.
Volume 5 (Metal) features Abated Mass of Flesh, Above the Storm, Armath Sargon, Ascendant, Be Not Betrayed, Blood Thirsty, Broken Flesh, Christageddon, Consuming Fire, Cryptic Rising, Elgibbor, Flukt, Hilastherion, Immortal Souls, Numbered with the Transgressors, Pantokrator, Parallax Withering, Skald in Veum, They Wither, and Throne of Awful Splendor.


Previous Story

ALL OUT WAR covering “Arise” by AMEBIX!

Next Story

NO TIDE premiere a new track called “Inverted”