News Stories

TOXIC SHOCK / IRON REAGAN split EP coming up on Reflections Records

1 min read

IRON REAGAN is comprised of Tony Foresta (vocals), Phil Hall (guitar), Mark Bronzino (guitar), Rob Skotis (bass), and Ryan Parrish (drums) and between them they fill, or have filled the ranks of MUNICIPAL WASTE, CANNABIS CORPSE and DARKEST HOUR alike. With artwork specially done by Ric Clayton, known for his work for SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, EXCEL, NO MERCY, THE ABUSED we have a full on Hardcore/Thrash/Crossover release at hand that’s simply unbeatable and you KNOW will make you thrash your room like there’s no tomorrow!  Order at this location.

The first pressing has 400 copies on black vinyl and 100 copies on white vinyl.

TAKE NOTE 1: We have a minimum order quantity of € 10.00 euro so order w/ friends and save on postage or simply get two copies as one will most likely get broken when you’re thrashing that room upon first listen!

TAKE NOTE 2: The artwork shown is not the final art and this is a pre-order! We will most likely get these in at the end of February 2015 (pressingplants take forever these days!).

Previous Story

BETTER DAYS release new 7”

Next Story

IN OTHER CLIMES inks a deal with Bastardized Recordings; announce new album