New Music

TURNSTILE streaming new record “Time & Space” in full!

1 min read

Time & Space“, the highly anticipated record from TURNSTILE comes out this Friday February 23rd via Roadrunner Records and it’s just been unleashed for streaming! Head over HERE to play the whole thing and watch previously released videos for I Don’t Want To Be Blind, Moon, Generator, and “Real Thing”.

The band have recently announced the details of their upcoming “Time & Space Tour” which is set to get underway this April (see attached itinerary).  Presented by Noisey, The U.S. headline dates will see Turnstile joined by guests Touché Amoré, Culture Abuse, and Razor Bumps with additional guests to be announced in the coming weeks. Scroll down to see more details on the trek.

TURNSTILE live dates:

April 5 – Washington, DC – All Souls**
April 9 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre
April 10 – Detroit, MI – Tangent Gallery
April 11 – Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge
April 12 – St. Louis, MO – Fubar
April 13 – Lawrence, KS – The Bottleneck
April 14 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater
April 15 – Salt Lake City, UT – In The Venue
April 17 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
April 18 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theatre
April 19 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
April 21 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
April 22 – Tucson, AZ – The Rock
April 24 – Austin, TX – Barracuda (Outside Room)
April 25 – Dallas, TX – RBC
April 26 – Houston, TX – Houston Underground
April 27 – Baton Rouge, LA – Spanish Moon
April 28 – Tampa, FL – Crowbar
April 30 – Memphis, TN – Hi Tone
May 1 – Nashville, TN – The End
May 2 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
May 5 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
May 6 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
May 7 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

“Reconstruction” – post hardcore act SMALL HOURS premiere new record

Next Story

Dead Skaters Brigade – Crossover punks WARGAME comment on their new raging record!