VOIVOD reveal the track listing and artwork for “Target Earth”

1 min read

VOIVOD have revealed at least two details in regards to their anticipated upcoming album “Target Earth”, which include the track listing and artwork.


Track listing:
1. Target Earth
2. Kluskap O’Kom
3. Empathy for the Enemy
4. Mechanical Mind
5. Warchaic
6. Resistance
7. Kaleidos
8. Corps Étranger
9. Artefact
10. Defiance

Previous Story

VINTAGE CUCUMBER streams “Mc Goyl Style”

Next Story

NIGHT BIRDS to enter the studio in January