Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

WISDOM IN CHAINS release new EP in April! New song streaming!

1 min read

Pennsylvania’s melodic hardcore punks from WISDOM IN CHAINS will release their new 7” EP called “We Never Sleep” on April 7th through Fast Break! Records! Check out a new song called “When We Were Young”!

The band will be touring Europe with MADBALL, BIOHAZARD, DEVIL IN ME and FINAL PRAYER in April. See the dates below and at this location.

The kings of PA/HC return! We Never Sleep sets the stage for their forth coming LP, while paying tribute to controversial Product Of Waste front man “T-Pow”, who died tragically this past fall. Side A’ features 2 fresh WIC originals, with the band sounding more focused in their message than ever before, while Side B’ features two Product Of Waste covers that showcase the bands vision of h/c, and T-Pow’s hard line street life. Limited one time pressing of 600 copies. 200 Opaque Red w/ Brown. 200 Transparent Green w/ White. 100 Brown w/ White. 15 test presses.

Track Listing:
1. Exodus
2. When We Were Young
3. I Fight
4. Write My Name On The Wall



Previous Story

TAKE OFFENSE premiere “Pain Talks” video

Next Story

OUR SOLACE are back with their debut full-length!