7 SECONDS premiere new song!

7 SECONDS have inveiled the title track taken from their new album “Leave a Light On”, to be released on May 27th via Rise Records. Listen below and head over here to read more about the album. Also, catch the band live in Europe and in the States this Summer – go here to see the details.

To Top