New Music

“A Comp For Mom” compilation by No Sleep Records available!

1 min read

Pre-order here.

A Comp For Mom is a special project i planned over the past month of my mom’s life, to release in her honor and to help raise funds for her medical bills. Now it will be released in memory of her. 100% of the proceeds will be going towards any medical bills/other expenses incurred after her passing, after that 100% of the proceeds will go into a Linda Hansen Memorial Fund.

I love you Mom, say hi to Dad for me.


01. Allison Weiss – In My Life (originally by the Beatles)
02. Daisyhead – Work (originally by Jimmy Eat World)
03. Grey Gordon – Safe (originally by Dag Nasty)
04. Into It. Over It. – For Agnes
05. Jon Simmons – Veins
06. Koji – Matches (live version)
07. La Dispute – First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
08. Major League – Montreal (acoustic version)
09. Moose Blood – Orlando (2014 version)
10. Now, Now – Neighbors
11. Run Forever – Warmer Weather
12. Sainthood Reps – Occurrent (acoustic version)
13. State Faults – Chin Up (originally by Copeland)
14. The Swellers – Possibilities (unreleased b-side)
15. The Wonder Years – Living Room Song (full band version)

Previous Story

TRUE LOVE release new song; announce dates

Next Story

RAW JUSTICE present new tracks!