New Music

ANNAKARINA streaming new songs!

Interviewed by IDIOTEQ 2 times (!) earlier this year (here and here), Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania’s are back with a new EP! “Erasure, I Realized The Fix Was In” has just been released and it’s available just in time for the band’s upcoming summer tour with SKULL KID in June! This is the first release where the 4 of the band members contributed equally to the writing process, so be sure to check it out and comment on their evolution below. “Erasure, I Realized The Fix Was In” is being co-released by Broken World Media, Driftwood Records, and Special Death.


Craig Hodgkins – Guitar/Vocals
Michael Freund – Bass/Vocals
Travis Lamanna – Drums
Jeremy Flynn – Guitar/Vocals


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top