Interviews STARE

ATTIKA 7 to begin recording debut album

ATTIKA 7, the Los Angeles-based heavy metal/hard rock band have signed with THC: Music / Rocket Science Ventures and entered the studio in February to begin recording their debut album for a summer release.

The band features Tony Campos (SOULFLY, POSSESSED, STATIC-X, ASESINO, MINISTRY) (bass), Evan Seinfeld (BIOHAZARD) (vocals), and Rusty Coones (guitars).

Seinfeld and Coones talk about the forthcoming album:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top