New Music

CRUEL HAND offer a new free download

Grab the new track using the form below and go here to get the full record.

1. Pissing-Spitting
2. Battery Steele
3. Why Would I
4. The Negatives
5. Scars For The Well-Behaved
6. Heat
7. Unhinged-Unraveled
8. Monument Square People
9. Vigilant Citizen
10. Gasoline
11. Still
12. Cheap Life

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top