New Music

“Dick” – San Antonio skate pop punks DESTROY ORBISON premiere new song & video

1 min read

San Antonio, TX based four-piece DESTROY ORBISON has released a new single “Dick”. It is available on all major streaming platforms and serves as a taste of what’s to come from their upcoming
EP scheduled to be released this fall. The band also released a lyric video to go along with the track.

Destroy Orbison formed in late 2015. Their previous releases include their debut LP “Liquid Courage” (2016), their follow up EP “Mission Failed” (2018) and an unnamed 7” split with South Texas punks “The Palatines” (2019). The band’s influences include early Blink 182, MxPx, The Lillingtons, NoFX, A Wilhelm Scream and Tsunami Bomb.

The band is: Anthony – Guitar/Vocals, Dan – Bass/Vocals, Roland – Lead Guitar, Jason – Drums

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

Latvian post punk act ABUSES streaming new single; watch new Lynchian video now!

Next Story

Canadian punk rockers BOLTERGEIST streaming debut EP “Maybe Next Year”