Tour Dates

EVERY TIME I DIE / SET YOUR GOALS / MAKE DO AND MEND / CANCER BATS European tour dates

EVERY TIME I DIE will be touring Europe in May with SET YOUR GOALS, CANCER BATS and MAKE DO AND MEND.

Tour Dates:
Tue 01 May Germany Cologne Underground
Wed 02 May Germany Frankfurt Batschkapp
Thu 03 May Germany Stuttgart Universum
Fri 04 May Switzerland Zurich Abart
Sat 05 May Germany Munich Backstage Halle
Sun 06 May Austria Vienna Szene
Tue 08 May Slovakia Bratislava Randall Club
Wed 09 May Czech Republic Prague Rock Café
Thu 10 May Germany Schweinfurt Stattbahnhof
Fri 11 May Germany Berlin Columbia Club
Sat 12 May Denmark Copenhagen Pumphuset
Sun 13 May Sweden Stockholm Klubben
Mon 14 May Sweden Gothenburg Sticky Fingers
Tue 15 May Denmark Aarhus Train
Wed 16 May Germany Hamburg Knust
Thu 17 May Germany Bremen Lagerhaus
Fri 18 May Germany Hannover Faust
Sat 19 May Holland Eindhoven Dynamo

EVERY TIME I DIE – “Wanderlust” video:

SET YOUR GOALS live:

MAKE DO AND MEND – “Transparent Seas” video:

CANCER BATS live performance at Groezrock Festival, Meerhout, Belgium, April 22, 2011

Comments
To Top