Tour Dates

EVERY TIME I DIE / STRAY FROM THE PATH / LAST WITNESS UK tour dates

EVERY TIME I DIE, STRAY FROM THE PATH and LAST WITNESS will be playing a series of UK shows together this coming October and November.

Tour dates:
Wed 24 October Southampton, The Brook
Thur 25 October Bristol, The Fleece
Fri 26 October Plymouth, White Rabbit
Sat 27 October Brighton, The Haunt
Sun 28 October Cardiff, Solus
Mon 29 October London, Electric Ballroom
Tues 30 October Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms
Wed 31 October Manchester, Academy 2
Thurs 01 November Glasgow, Garage
Fri 02 November Newcastle, Academy 2
Sat 03 November Leeds, Cockpit
Sun 04 November Sheffield, Corporation

 

 

 

 

 

EVERY TIME I DIE live:

STRAY FROM THE PATH live:

LAST WITNESS – “The Void” video:

Comments
To Top