GOVERNMENT FLU to release “Tension” 12″

Refuse Records has just announced its 100th release! The magic number will be presented by Poland’s GOVERNMENT FLU and its newest 12” called “Tension”. The record features 12 songs and will be out in late April! 2 songs off that record are streaming below! The band will be also releasing a 4-song 7” EP called “Still No Justice” via Anger Battery Records.

Photo by by Jakub Winiarski

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top