News Stories

Introducing: new Danish DIY label RAKKERPAK RECORDS! New ÈGLISE album coming soon!

Rasmus G. Sejersen (drummer of LLNN, THE PSYKE PROJECT and video maker at Visuals by Man) has formed a record label named Rakkerpak Records. “Rakkerpak” is an old Danish/Scandinavian word for “not wanted people, outcasts”. The label is based in Copenhagen, Denmark and first release will be the debut album of the chaotic post-hardcore, screamo outfit ÈGLISE. The record is set to hit the streets on February 6th, 2016 and is a collaboration-release between Grains of Sand Records, Désondre Ordonné, Dingleberry Records, Angry Music Records, The Mind is Everything Records, Tjueto Cvlt and Rakkerpak Records! Check out an amazing video trailer by Chariot Of Black Moth and listen to some of the new tracks below!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top