LIGHT YOU UP to release their debut album in October

Ice Grill$ will be release our great friends LIGHT YOU UP‘s Japan debut album “Broken Jaw” on October 24th.

Track List:
1. Foxfire
2. Broken Jaw
3. Without You Here
4. Lifebox
5. An Honest Way
6. Stay Young
7. Broken Jaw (Acoustic) *exclusive track for Japan
8. Firefox (Acoustic) *exclusive track for Japan

To Top