MADBALL detail their new EP

1 min read

MADBALL has revealed details regarding their recently-finished new EP “Rebellion”, which is supposed to be out later this year, via The BNB Label, an extension of Madball frontman Freddy Cricien’s Black N Blue Productions.


The six song EP will contain four new songs, and two re-recordings of “Get Out” and “It’s My Life“, both taken from their first EP “Ball of Destruction“, which came out back in 1989.

Track listing:
Reap What You Show
The Beast
Get Out (re-recording)
My Blood
It’s My Life (re-recording)



Previous Story

NILE – “The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased” song premiered

Next Story

Jeff “Oly” Olson quits THE SKULL and wants to reunite with TROUBLE