MELVINS announce new album

1 min read

MELVINS have announced that they are going to release a new album on June 5th, entitled “Freak Puke”.

A semi-lineup change occurred during the recording of “Freak Puke”, with founding guitarist/singer Buzz Osbourne and his longtime drumming partner Dale Crover being joined by former MR. BUNGLE bassist Trevor Dunn. This lineup will operate under the moniker MELVINS LITE.

Prior to the album’s release, the MELVINS will be doing a U.S. tour in April and May with UNSANE. The dates can be found here.



Comments are closed.

Previous Story

BIG SIXES tease with a trailer for an EP

Next Story

SAINT VITUS reveal the artwork and track listing for their new album