SAINT VITUS reveal the artwork and track listing for their new album

The reunited doom metal legends SAINT VITUS have revealed the artwork and track listing to their first studio album in 17 years, “Lillie: F-65”. In Europe, it comes out on April 27th, while a North American release will surface in May.

Track listing:
1. Let Them Fall
2. The Bleeding Ground
3. Vertigo
4. Blessed Night
5. The Waste of Time
6. Dependence
7. Withdrawal


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top