New Music

Our Pleasure by SINGLE MOTHERS streaming in full!

SINGLE MOTHERS have just released a new record on Dine Alone Records and Big Scary Monsters and it’s a one hell of a listen! While it can be easily dubbed their most diverse yet, the notorious crew bends their jams into a cohesive artistic statement that manages to help them stray from the straight up, one dimensional tag. They’ve always been all about a consistent, driving, uncontrolled energy, but this time there’s even more to it.

Our Pleasure is a follow up to SINGLE MOTHERS’ debut album Negative Qualities (2014). The current members of the ever-fluctuating line-up are: Drew Thomson, Justis Krar, Ross Miller, and Brandon Jagersky.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top