Tour Dates

PUNCH / SIN ORDEN Summer tour dates

PUNCH and Chicago, IL’s SIN ORDEN are teaming up for a summer tour this year.

Book them via their official Facebook profile.

Tour Dates:
Mon July 23 – Chicago, IL
Tue July 24 – Louisville, KY
Wed July 25 – Birmingham, AL
Thur July 26 – Atlanta, GA
Fri July 27 – Orlando, FL
Sat July 28 – Jacksonville, FL
Sun July 29- Miami, FL (NO PUNCH)
Mon July 30- Tampa, FL
Tue July 31- Somewhere in FL
Wed Aug 1- ????
Thu Aug 2- ????
Fri Aug 3- ????
Sat Aug 4- ????
Sun Aug 5- Chicago

SIN ORDEN live:

PUNCH live:

Comments
To Top