Live Videos

Recall: FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND – Spilling Blood In 8mm [DVD] (2004)

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND‘s “Spilling Blood In 8mm” DVD was released September 20th, 2004 and includes all promo videos, ten track live concert, tour documentary, band interviews and commentary.

Set list:
01 – Rookie Of The Year
02 – She Drove Me To Daytime TV
03 – Bullet Theory
04 – Storytelling
05 – Red Is The New Black
06 – Kiss And Make Up
07 – You Want Romance
08 – The Art Of American Football
09 – Juneau
10 – Escape Artists Never Die

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top