New Music

SENSES FAIL / MAN OVERBOARD split teaser – 2 songs streaming!

1 min read

This cool split between pop-punk rockers MAN OVERBOARD and long-standing post-hardcore champs SENSES FAIL features ne new song each and a cover of one of the other band’s songs! See the full track listing and taste 2 new songs below! SENSES FAIL sounds really tight on this one – be sure to check it out.

Track List:
Side A – Man Overboard
1. One Fixed Point
2. Cute When You Scream (SF Cover)
Side B – Senses Fail
1. All You Need Is Already Within You
2. Real Talk (MOB cover)

Previous Story

FULL OF HELL & MERZBOW’s “Sister Fawn” streaming in full!

Next Story

STICK TO YOUR GUNS – “Disobedient” full album stream