News Stories

TERROR re-release debut 2002 demo!

1 min read

‪The first songs TERROR ever wrote and recorded are now available on cassette HERE and streaming below!

Recorded @ Blood Tracks Studios in Granada Hills. Bass – Matt Smith, Drums – Nick Jett, Engineer – Nick Jett, Guitar – Todd Jones, Layout, Design – Matt Smith, Producer – Terror, Vocals – Scott Vogel.

The band will hit the West Coast in February, alongside THE WARRIORS, CREEPING DEATH, and DARE!

TERROR promo min

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

NJ screamo act YOU AND I re-release full discography on Repeater Records

Next Story

AGNOSTIC FRONT announce The Eliminator bundle w/ 7 inch vinyl & reaction figure; playing remaining shows of Persistence Tour in Europe