THE LAST STAND to release “The Time Is Now”

THE LAST STAND have announced that they will release debut full-length album, “The Time Is Now”, both digitally and on CD on January 22, 2013 on Eulogy Recordings. Both the track listing and artwork for the record can be viewed below:

Track listing:
1. Unleashed
2. Where Were You?
3. Opportunities Lost & Found
4. Good Day to Die
5. Watch You Go (feat. Lou Koller)
6. Samurai
7. TLS Go!
8. Conviction
9. Change
10. Lives Lost
11. Darkness vs. Light
12. Life’s Questions
13. Find Out (feat. Dave Franklin, Joseph James)

To Top