“Times Are Changing: A European Hardcore Compilation” teaser

1 min read

Here is the full artwork for “Times Are Changing: A European Hardcore Compilation” LP, delayed from October, to be finally released soon via Destroy Your World Inc.! Stay tuned for more details! Pre-orders will go up in the coming weeks via this location.

A European Hardcore Compilation
Track listing:
01. No Turning Back – Can’t Keep Me Down
02. Backfire! – My Broken World
03. For The Glory – Darktimes
04. All For Nothing – Without A Doubt
05. Strength Approach – It’s Our Time
06. Last Hope – Break The Chains
07. Born From Pain – Change Or Die
08. Redemption Denied – Nothing Remains
09. We Ride – Never Lower Your Head
10. Risk It! – The Only Thing
11. Coldburn – Free Spirit
12. World Eater – World Peace
13. Knuckledust – Spill The Hate
14. The Setup – Walking Blind
15. Final Prayer – All Of Us
16. New Morality – The Future Is Ours

Cover art by Gabriele Ferraris.


Previous Story

CHUCK RAGAN release new album & video; announce European shows!

Next Story

PASTEL / MERRIDEW split teaser