News Stories

TOUCHÉ AMORÉ detail new album “LAMENT” in a new ‘making of’ series

1 min read

Revolver magazine has teamed with TOUCHÉ AMORÉ for an exclusive new series of behind the scenes videos decumenting the creation process of the band’s new album “Lament”, coming up this Friday via Epitaph Records!

Featuring Touché Amoré (Jeremy Bolm, Elliot Babin, Clayton Stevens, Tyler Kirby, and Nick Steinhardt) & Ross Robinson (Producer)
Shot and Edited by Sean Stout
Original art and animation by Nick Steinhardt
Music by Touché Amoré


Previous Story

ATREYU loses vocalist Alex Varkatzas

Next Story

NASUM: Blasting Shit To Bits – The Final Show Set For DVD Release; “Shadows” Playing