VISION OF DISORDER new album details [UPDATE]

1 min read

VISION OF DISORDER have set “The Cursed Remain Cursed” as the name of their new studio album, to be released on September 17th, 2012.

[This article is a part of catching up after coming back from Fluff Fest 2012, so please don’t be surprised if it’s overdue and not as fresh as usual]

Vision Of Disorder1


“The Cursed Remain Cursed” track listing:
01. Loveless
02. Set to Fail
03. Blood Red Sun
04. Hard Times
05. Annihilator
06. Skullz Out (Rot In Pieces)
07. The Enemy
08. The Seventh Circle
09. New Order of Ages
10. Be Up On It
11. Heart And Soul

VISION OF DISORDER – “Element” video:

“Southbound” video:

PUBLISHED on June 6, 2012.
UPDATED on July 24, 2012 – details added.

Previous Story

HARD TO BREATHE stream their new EP

Next Story

WEALTH IN WATER signs with Indianola Records