Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.
Music Videos

WARSAWWASRAW – “Hollowcost” video posted!

1 min read

French noisy, chaotic hardcore punks from WARSAWWASRAW have unveiled a new video for their track “Hollowcost”, to be released on their new album “Sensitizer”. Scarry shit. Watch below.


WARSAWWASRAW is a blistering avant-thrash / experimental / hardcore punk duo dedicated to cut the shit and thrash the hits in the pit.

Operating from the outskirts of Paris, France, the synergistic beast started as a larger coalition, before balance found a way to trim the band and grow it back into a two-headed hydra, it’s most definitive and efficient form.

This colliding of rough bits and fast, nonrepetitive structures draws from the raw power of rock and undergound hardcore punk in their most liberated incarnations, the cold technical outlook of industrial culture, and the free-spirited nature of shamanic tribal music, while ultimately being a necessary expression of the search of meaning through its chaotic reversal.

In a live setting, dropping hammers and singing knives all sink in within the nanosecond of a confrontational wink, in a prison funhouse where ecstasy and agony are forever holding hands while falling down a staircase of broken mirrors.

Sensitizer is the band’s first LP. The album is available through Three One G and Musicfearsatan.
Keep all analog and digital information systems on track for upcoming tours and concerts in your own space and time. / Three One G Records

John Anthony Huss : vocals, guitars, drones
Mathieu Pierre Luckas Bétard : drums, percussions, vocals

Track listing:
1. Nipplesin
2. Legacide
3. Carbon date-rape
4. Freestrator
5. Deaf Ignition
6. Woodcloth
7. Eyewound
8. Slumber Attendant
9. Hell’s Angles
10. Celestial Blackeye
11. Axed and Relaxed
12. Hollow Cost
13. Vanity Crest
14. Undressed to Kill
15. Spray for Salvation
16. Listen Silent
17. Hidden Ashes

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

ENABLER – “Close My Eyes” video available!

Next Story

Swedish post punks from AHRM release new video!