Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

WORDS OF CONCRETE – East German Cold (2011)

1 min read

WORDS OF CONCRETE – East German Cold (2011)

coverWORDS OF CONCRETE is a beatdown hardcore band from Dresden, Germany.

01. Intro
02. This Is Ghetto Beat !
03. East German Cold feat. Tria Dracoz
04. Crackin’ Up Yo Brain
05. RIFB
06. Another War
07. Skit
08. Five Times
09. Disrespect feat. Pascal Balboa
10. Live Yo Life
11. Two Worlds
12. Power Like John Cena


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

WORDS OF CONCRETE – Through Devastation [EP]

Next Story

THE DEPARTED – Remnants (2010)