BIRDS IN ROW to release their new album on Tuesday

BIRDS IN ROW have announced that they will release their new album “You, Me & The Violence” September 4th through Deathwish.

Get it here.

Track listing:
1. Pilori
2. There Is Only One Chair in This Room
3. Cages
4. Guillotine
5. Walter Freeman
6. Last Last Chance
7. You, Me, & The Violence
8. Grey Hair
9. Cold War Everyday
10. The Illusionist
11. Police & Thieves
12. Lovers Have Their Say

To Top