New Music

Cleveland hardcore metal vets RINGWORM are back with new music: listen!

1 min read

Cleveland’s long-standing hardcore band, Ringworm, continues their unorthodox musical journey with the upcoming release of their new album, ‘Seeing Through Fire,’ set to drop on September 8, 2023, via Nuclear Blast.

The band’s unique blend of melodies and raw energy has captivated audiences for over three decades, drawing comparisons to bands like Integrity, while incorporating thrash riffs that add to their signature sound.

Fans can get a taste of the album with the recent release of their new track, “No Solace, No Quarter, No Mercy”.

Here’s the track listing for the full album:

1. Seeing Through Fire
2. Carved in Stone
3. No Solace, No Quarter, No Mercy

4. Death Hoax
5. Thought Crimes
6. Unavoidable Truth
7. House of Flies
8. You Want it To
9. Mental Decontrol
10. Power and Blood
11. Playing God

Previous Story

Introducing: Serbian screamy emocore act ART OF HEARTWORK

Next Story

Top 5 Texas Acts of Today, by chaotic mathcore act KONINGSOR