CRADLE OF FILTH detail their new album

Melodic black metallers from CRADLE OF FILTH have released some details in regards to their upcoming album “The Manticore and Other Horrors“, which will arrive on October 30th. A track listing and cover art can both be viewed below.

The album was recorded in eight weeks at Springvale and Grindstone studios, Suffolk, and was mixed by Scott Atkins.

Track listing:
1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost on Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With the Titans
10. Succumb to This
11. Nightmares of an Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure *
13. Sinfonia *

*Deluxe Edition Digipak

To Top