New Music

Dark neocrust act DESZCZ (RAIN) streaming new tracks

Poznań based heavy crust hardcore band DESZCZ have premiered 2 new tracks off of their new 12″ LP, making the devastating violence so much more sharply defined and proving them to be one of the best dark hardcore bands to watch in 2017. Both tracks are accompanied  by music videos, so there’s plenty to watch. Check it out below and order your copy via [email protected] The prices are: 40 zł for black vinyl with regular cover (200 pieces), 45 zł for limited double mint green vinyl with regular cover (100 piecec), 45 zł for 2nd version limited black vinyl with regular cover (50 pieces).

Photo by Cynik.

Here’s the full track listing:

1. Storm Is Coming
2. Afterlife
3. No Sense
4. False Promises
5. The Grey
6. Unwanted
7. Through the Malice
8. The Abyss

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top