ENABLER to release new album in July

ENABLER have announced that they will release their new album “All Hail the Void” on July 17th through Southern Lord Records.

Track listing:
1. F.A.T.H.
2. The Heathens
3. Speechless
4. Fuck Today
5. False Profit
6. All Hail the Void
7. True Love
8. They Live, We Sleep
9. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge


To Top