DIE YOUNG by Jessica Garcia
New Music

The God For Which We Suffer – metallic hardcore punks DIE YOUNG streaming new EP!

1 min read

“The God For Which We Suffer”, the newest 3-track EP from Texas metallic hardcore punks DIE YOUNG has been unleashed for streaming! The unrelenting record is out today via Good Fight Music and can be grabbed HERE. The record another impressive addition to their spotless catalogue, so be sure to give it a listen, leave a comment below, and stay tuned for a cool new DIE YOUNG feature soon!

The goood guys have some shows coming up right after the EP comes out, including 3 shows with SECT!

1/30 Phoenix, AZ @ The Underground (Nile)
1/31 Las Vegas, NV @ 5265 N. Riley St. 89149
2/1 Reno, NV @ The Gutter
2/2 Berkeley, CA @ 924 Gilman St w/ SECT
2/3 Los Angeles, CA @ Bonnerhaus w/ SECT
2/4 Fullerton, CA @ Programme Skate & Sound w/ SECT
2/5 Tucson, AZ @ Classic’s Barbershop

Credits: Recorded at Murder On Tape Audio by Allan Davis / Drum Engineering / Additional Engineering: Tim Walker / Mixed by Allan Davis / Mastering by Alan Douches for West West Side Music

Previous Story

Sludgy, groovy hardcore metallers SMOOTH SAILING premiere new track

Next Story

“The Night” – French post hardcore act THE GREAT DIVIDE premiere new music video