News Stories


1 min read

GOODTIME BOYS released one demo, 2 EPs, 2 promo 7-inches, and one full length called “Raind”, premiered in May 2014. Listen to all the records below.

The band commented:

❀ T H A N K Y O U ❀

After being a band for just over six years we’ve decided to stop making music as GTB.

The band has become harder to manage over the past year or so and various things have contributed to us deciding to end it. We’ve toured with some incredible musicians and have made so many friends through music, it really has been more than we could have hoped for. Thank you to every single person that’s been involved with the band on all levels along the way. Promoters, labels and our friends have all been so generous and willing to take a chance on us.

Bridge Nine Records / Tangled Talk Records / Holy Roar Records / Palm Reader Records

Most of us will be making new music under a new name in 2015 which we hope to share with you soon.

It’s been great. X
GTB / Sam, Leigh, Lewis, Casey, Pennie


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

COWARDS teasing their new video

Next Story

“The 25th Hour” by TERROR coming up soon!