Middle Man Records!
New Music

Grave Neighbors – Middle-Man Records releases new benefit cover compilation

1 min read

Middle-Man Records has just done a benefit cover compilation for RAICES which is an organization that helps separated families, detained families, unaccompanied minors, and others who are seeking asylum in the United States. The compilation features many of today’s best bands covering different styles of punk and indie music. Dig it!

1. Boardinghouse Reach – Great Cop (Fugazi)
2. Riposte – I Hate NY (Thorns of Life)
3. Elder Devil – Eeyore (Slipknot)
4. Coma Regalia – Window (Now, Now)
5. Baby Grill – Where Does The Good Go (Tegan and Sara)
6. Nesh – Suite-Pee (System of a Down)
7. Matter Field – Knives, Bats, New Tats (Lifetime)
8. Black Hole Kids – Drunk With Power (Discharge)
9. Pack Sounds – Joy (Against Me)
10. The Hope Hereafter – Cataract (Sparta)
11. Guerrilla Ghost – Sound System (Operation Ivy)
12. Snag – Cheap Beer Fuck You (Fidlar)
13. Seriously Dead – The Boy Who Destroyed The World (AFI)
14. Clavel – Silver Lining (Rilo Kiley)
15. Overo – Viva Anger Viva Hate (Rainer Maria)
16. Plague Walker – Something Less Than Intended (Portraits of Past)

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

INTEGRITY & BLEACH EVERYTHING release Septic Death/Rocket From The Crypt Halloween Tribute

Next Story

Shoegaze wizards SLOW CRUSH share inspirations behind their masterful debut EP