LA DISPUTE, by @sabrinajoyy
Live Videos

LA DISPUTE premiere 3 live session videos

1 min read

One year since the release of their 4th full length Panorama on Epitaph Records, post hardcore alt rockers LA DISPUTE are back with sweet new live session, recorded at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA. See their commentary and watch all the videos below.

Spent our first off day last tour home away from home at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA playing songs in the live room while an old friend tracked and new friends filmed. Been nearly a decade since we’d played in front of cameras without an audience so it took a second to feel comfortable, but there was some fog at least to obscure us slightly and, of course, it was just playing music in a room with good people, which is the goal so, you know—we had a blast. Big, big love and gratitude to Mr. William Yip for recording and mixing and for letting us in the door again, to the amazing Michael Parks Randa and his wonderful team for coming out to shoot and edit and make us feel at ease the whole way, and to Anays and Kirk for helping play the songs with us.

Credits: Director Of Photography: Matthew Canada, Cam Ops: Michael Parks Randa, Jake Sharpless, Andrew Dell Isolla; Editor: Hunter Siede, Engineer: Will Yip

LA DISPUTE tour dates:

17 – Brighton, UK – Chalk
18 – Southampton, UK – Engine Rooms
19 – Bristol, UK – The Fleece
20 – Sheffield, UK – Leadmill
21 – Edinburgh, UK – Liquid Room
22 – Newcastle, UK – Riverside
24 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
25 – Liverpool, UK – Invisible Wind Factory
27 – Paris, FR – La Maroquinerie
28 – Antwerp, BE – Zappa
29 – Eindhoven, NL – Effenaar
30 – Utrecht, NL – De Helling

1 – Dusseldorf, DE – Zakk
2 – Munich, DE – Technikum
4 – Hamburg, DE – Markthalle
5 – Hannover, DE – Faust
6 – Karlsruhe, DE – Substage
8 – Bilbao, ES – Stage Live
9 – Barcelona, ES – Sala La Nau
10 – Madrid, ES – Caracol #ladispute

Previous Story

Chicago choatic, noisy hardcore/metal experimentalists METH. perform live for Audiotree!

Next Story

Danish rowdy punks NEXØ release hard hitting live session