MADBALL premiere new song

MADBALL have will release their “Rebellion” EP digitally on June 14 and vinyl later in the month via The BNB Label. The band is streaming their new song called “The Beast” right here.

Here’s the track listing for the EP:
1. “Reap What You Sow”
2. “The Beast”
3. “Get Out” (Ball of Destruction re-recording)
4. “Rebellion”
5. “My Blood”
6. “It’s My Life” (Ball of Destruction re-recording)

To Top